Say it – Believe it! You are so much more than you think.

 In this world, we face unbelievable hardships. Our day to day can be an uphill battle, every moment. Life is not easy, but you already know this.

So here is something that may bring about the strength that lives inside of you, because there is an unbeatable force of power in you – DO NOT DOUBT THAT!

You may not believe that you could believe in yourself like I am asking you to, but change does not happen overnight, so you must keep saying the words to bring your mind to a positive place when speaking about yourself. You must say it on the bad days, on the blah days and even on the good days – say it!

It needs to be said, today, tomorrow, next week, next month – even ten years from now if need be. It must be said until the day comes where you no longer need to hear it, because you know it.

When you know it in your heart and in your mind, then you have regained power over yourself and no one, no matter how hard they try (and they will) will be able to knock you down.

That is the key – knowing how amazing you truly are, no matter the opinion of some other person (because they will give their opinion – at great lengths and often).

Yet, if you keep repeating this, I hope you will see within your own self that you have what it takes to see yourself as you wish to be. Do not listen to the worlds comments of: you won’t amount to anything, you’re fat, you’re ugly, you’re stupid, and all of the many other pieces of shit criticisms we have all heard. Those put-downs mean nothing! They are just tools that are used to keep you down, to keep you low. DO NOT ALLOW SUCH THINGS TO HOLD POWER OVER YOU!

Never allow another to take away who you are. Fight! Fight to the death! For there is only one of you in this world – you are here for a reason.

Do not let another take that from you – ever!

Here are your daily words:

 

I am strong

I am smart

I work hard

I am beautiful

I am respectful

I am not better than anyone

No one is better than me

I am amazing

I am great

What’s your name?

(say your name)

When I fall

I get back up

What am I?

I am blessed

Fight my friends! Get up every day and take on this world with every ounce of strength you have in your body. For if you do not do it for yourself, no one else will.

 

NAPD

 

11 Comment on “Say It – Believe it! You are so much more than you think.

  1. Pingback: Say It – Believe it! You are so much more than you think. | ugiridharaprasad

Leave a Reply

