VIKAS SINGH

father-son-wedding-moments-loverly10

With his birthday coming nearer I am becoming more and more restless as I am always happy on his birthday too but fearing of the fact that I can’t wish him.
He is not among us. And will be living in some other form of life at some other place, may be between us but we don’t know.
He was a man whom I loved more than I gave respect to him. And I gave him respect more than I loved him. He was like a father to me.
He was a man of honour and principles. He struggled through life. He saw bad times and worse and even worst times in his life but he kept going on. He was a ‘Lion Heart’.
Overcoming all the odds in his life he made a status of himself, folk of people knew him and everyone who knew him, loved him. He…

View original post 573 more words

Leave a Reply

